Phone: (949) 257-0931
Email: info@mlmia.com

 

CORPORATE MEMBERS
 
For Direct Sales/Multi-Level/Network Marketing Companies
See Benefits
SIGN UP NOW!

SUPPORT MEMBERS

For Suppliers who Sell Products
and Services to Companies & Distributors
See Benefits
SIGN UP NOW!

DISTRIBUTOR MEMBERS

For Direct Sales/Multi-Level/Network
Marketing Companies
See Benefits
SIGN UP NOW!

Is MLMIA Membership for Me?

  • If you are in any way involved in Network Marketing, Multi-Level Marketing, MLM or Direct Sales
  • If you are an owner of any of the above, a corporate team member, a Distributor or sell to any of the above.
  • If you want an established, time-tested Association to draw upon
  • If you want to be heard within the industry 
  • If you want an organization that is managed by highly experienced and successful professional Networkers, who represent YOU
  • If you want focused effort on the protection, support and promotion of your individual opportunities and entrepreneurial aspects of your profession
  • If you want to have tools for constructive change, to help build your business
  • If you may want to serve on the Board of Directors of MLMIA

MLMIA has an active International Board of Directors comprised of a balanced cross-section of Corporate, Support and Distributor Members from around the world whose collaboration guarantees all functions of the Network Marketing mix are represented and supported. In addition, associations established because of the US MLMIA including: Canada, England, Malaysia, Japan, Singapore, Bangladesh, India and Vietnam are considered "Sister Association" joined to us.  Several may have their own Boards and are a part of MLMIA's continued international expansion efforts.

MLMIA Radio Show
Every Monday

Exciting Guests with 
Training - Education - News
30 Mins, Hosted by 
Peter Mingils & Doris Wood
Starting Time in Your Area
5.30 PM PST & 6.30 PM MST
7.30 PM CST & 8.30 PM EST

Dial in: (347) 237-4097 
For Previous Shows Click Here

MLM After Hours Radio Shows
Hourly Shows

1st - 3rd - 5th Mondays
Starting Time in Your Area
7 PM PST, 8 PM MST,
9 PM CST, 10 PM EST
Dial in: (347) 237-4097
  
For Previous Shows Click Here

Subscribe for our Newsletter and Radio Shows!
Receive FREE E-book

MLMIA 2015 Conference

For New Start-ups and All
Existing MLM, Network Marketing
and Direct Sales Companies!!

Corporate Event

September 17th - 18th, 2015

Distributor Event
September 19th, 2015

Holiday Garden Inn


Irvine, California

Click Here for More
Information & to Register!

CONVERSATION WITH
THE PRESIDENT

Click Here

Professional Association for Network Marketing Worldwide

For 30 years MLMIA has been a major force in defining the ethics, legalities and opportunities in Network Marketing. MLMIA has developed, facilitated and nurtured strong relationships between the industry and outside influences that affect its operations, including regulatory agencies, company management, software developers, educators, the press and the general public. MLMIA is recognized as the leading source of unbiased Network Marketing industry data and information by numerous industry, business and general publications.

  • DSC04385.jpg
  • MLMIA Cnf More Hyatt 011.jpg
  • DSC04344.jpg
  • DSC_0826.jpg
  • MLMIA Cnf More Hyatt 021.jpg
  • DSC_0869.jpg
  • 20141203_221030.jpg
  • DSC_0203.jpg
  • DSC_0846.jpg
  • Linda and Jarred Bruno.JPG
  • with Philippine group at cnf 2013.jpg
  • Ballroom shot, Kevin Grimes.JPG
  • DSC_0057.jpg
  • DSC_0213.jpg
  • Linda board_mtg1 -07.jpg
  • MLMIA Cnf More Hyatt 124_edited.jpg
  • Doris Bangkoch.JPG
  • DSC_0233.jpg
  • DSC02408.JPG
  • DSC_0840.jpg
  • DSC_0233.JPG
  • Will Allen 04.JPG
  • MLMIA Cnf More Hyatt 033_edited.jpg
  • Doris-TL.JPG
  • Steve Down, Speaker.jpg
  • DSC_0279.jpg
  • DSC04321.JPG
  • DSC04406.jpg
  • DSC_0263.jpg
  • MLMIA Cnf More Hyatt 175.jpg
  • DSC_0318.JPG
  • DSC_0129.jpg
  • DSC_0957.jpg
  • DSC_0492.jpg
  • DSC_0016.jpg
  • scotti and Climer.jpg
  • Ed Jarrin at podium.JPG
  • DSC_0103.JPG
  • Trinity at Conference.JPG
  • Doris-Thomas MLMIA Event April 2010.JPG
  • DSC02397.JPG
  • DSC_0901.JPG
  • DSC_0045.JPG
  • TAMM Member Badge 2014.jpg
  • DSC_0384.JPG
  • DSC_0219.jpg
  • DSC_0833.jpg
  • DSC02385.jpg
  • DSC_0256.jpg
  • approval 2 Dammon.JPG
  • DSC_0485.jpg
  • Steve Tan.JPG
  • DSC_0562.jpg
  • DSC02394.jpg
  • group shot Vegas Jeff.jpg
  • MLMIA Cnf Hyatt 241.jpg
  • DSC04410.jpg
  • Linda and Jarred Bruno.jpg
  • DSC02417.jpg
  • DSC_0008.jpg
  • DSC_0155.jpg
  • Mr Hob with Dan Mother_edited.JPG
  • DSC_0858.JPG
  • DSC_0143.jpg
  • DSC_0962.jpg
  • Ian, Keith and Linda laugh.jpg
  • DSJ --01.jpg
  • Sunrise over Galalii.JPG
  • Jerry Nehra.JPG
  • DSC04390.jpg
  • Letters & passport-3.jpg
  • Doris, Carrol, Keith Malysia.JPG
  • From England with Love S&S.jpg
  • DSC_0513.JPG
  • Robert-Mike-Jerry.JPG
  • Image_6b.jpg
  • DSC_0854.JPG
  • Troy Dooley196725_1767608083785_1646683076_1712919_6119056_n.jpg
  • DSC_0849.jpg
  • Doris_&_Son_Keith[1]-1_edited.jpg
  • Jerry and Wayne.jpg
  • DSC04338.JPG
  • DSC_0859.jpg
  • DSC_0358.jpg
  • DSC_0056.JPG
  • DSC_0091.jpg
  • Mr & Mrs Carroll Lewis.jpg
  • DSC04325.jpg
  • Lyn Dee & Mark Eldridge at anmp.jpg
  • DSC_0937.JPG
  • DSC02395.JPG
  • DSC_0638.JPG
  • Harry-Doris-TL.JPG
  • DSC_0844.jpg
  • DSC_0028.jpg
  • Fun Table 2005.jpg
  • 20 year reunion.JPG
  • DSC_0122.jpg
  • DSC_0185.JPG
  • DSC02406.JPG
  • DSC_0083.JPG
  • MLMIA Cnf Hyatt 230.jpg
  • Friends congradulate Carrol.jpg
  • DSC_0569.jpg
  • Michael Sheffield.jpg
  • DSC_0122(1).jpg
  • MLMIA Cnf Hyatt 177.jpg
  • DSC_0034-1.jpg
  • Ed Jarrin.JPG
  • MLMIA Cnf Hyatt 202_edited.jpg
  • bryan-dodge.jpg
  • DSC_0908.JPG